Germany 2 Euro 2010 "Federal state of Bremen " X 5 Mints UNC

    Reference: GER10X5
    Tax included

    reassuarence-customicon   Free shipping over 100€

    ( for Greece)

    reassuarence-customicon   Safe purchase

    Card & Bank Deposit

    reassuarence-customicon   Phone orders

    Easy & fast

    The Free Hanseatic City of Bremen (German: Freie Hansestadt Bremen, is the smallest of Germany's 16 states. A more informal name, but used in some official contexts, is Land Bremen ('State of Bremen').

    The state consists of two cities (Bremen and Bremerhaven) in the North of Germany, both separated from each other being surrounded by the larger state Lower Saxony.

    Price for all 5 Mints (J,F,A,D,G)

    Total Mintage: 30 million pcs

    Product Details

    10 Items