2009 DC & US Territories Quarters set (D) UNC

    2009 DC & US Territories Quarters set (D) UNC

    Reference: QD09D
    Tax included

    reassuarence-customicon   Klarna

    The smart way to pay up to 3 installments

    reassuarence-customicon   Free shipping over 100€

    ( for Greece)

    reassuarence-customicon   Safe purchase

    Card and Bank Deposit

    reassuarence-customicon   Phone orders

    Easy and fast

    The District of Columbia and United States Territories Quarter Program was a one-year coin program of the United States Mint that saw quarters being minted in 2009[1] to honor the District of Columbia and the unincorporated United States insular areas of Puerto RicoGuamUnited States Virgin IslandsAmerican Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. The islands commonly grouped together as the United States Minor Outlying Islands were not featured, as the law defined the word "territory" as being limited to the areas mentioned above.[2] It followed the completion of the 50 State Quarters program. The coins used the same George Washington obverse as with the quarters of the previous ten years. The reverse of the quarters featured a design selected by the Mint depicting each territory/federal district. Unlike on the 50 State quarters, the motto "E Pluribus Unum" will precede and be the same size as the mint date on the reverse.




    Product Details

    1 Item